New Topic  |  Search

Thread Topic: Help Needed - Medical Software Selection
Topic Originator: Albert
Post Date March 6, 2009 @ 5:25 AM
Help Needed - Medical Software Selection

Albert
March 6, 2009 @ 5:25 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Hello Friend,

As per my previous post, I want to give you more specific details so that anyone can easily suggest me some good medical software related information.

I am a physician and I want to buy a new Physician Scheduling Software which include with my appointment details, waiting appointment details, patient information, etc.....

If any of you who knows about my requirement related software, then please suggest me.

Thanks,
Alberto.

Lynn
March 18, 2009 @ 2:13 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

I would be happy to send you information on Eclipse Software that has a built in scheduler. Eclipse also offers more than just that but I have a few offices that use us just for what our Appt. Book can do. Send me an email if interested or call me at 203-321-8323.

Regards,

Lynn

DAN YOUNG
March 18, 2009 @ 3:42 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Go to kareo.com

This is a great software which we have used and grown our billing company with.  The scheduler is tied into the missed encounter reports which helps to track the encounter submissions.

Tell them Dan at Resolutions Billing & Consulting sent you.  They are a great group of people, too.

Terri
April 23, 2009 @ 8:08 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Hi,
I did a demo on Meditab Suites and I was very impressed with it.  It has a phenominal scheduler and EMR in one package.  The billing and report capabilities is excellent.   Honestly, it really carries all a practice needs and the functionality of all of it together was really impressive.  In fact, I did a review on it on my website www.advancedmcc.com.  I believe there is a contact there as well if anyone is interested in a demo.

Sam