General Medical Billing Forum

New Topic  |  Search

Thread Topic: looking for good qualified help
Topic Originator: Elizabeth Menduke, CHBME
Post Date February 12, 2009 @ 9:58 AM
looking for good qualified help

Elizabeth Menduke, CHBME
February 12, 2009 @ 9:58 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Hi everyone.  I own a medical billing company in Torrance, CA and I am having some issues with finding qualified and experienced medical billers who can do follow up with insurance companies and patients on unpaid accounts.  Right now, I need one more person and maybe another one in a few months due to growth.

In addition, I could really use an experienced qualified manager as I have had no luck at all in finding one.

If you know of anyone or if you qualify for either of these positions, please contact me at liz@primarybilling.com

Mark
February 12, 2009 @ 11:26 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Hi Elizabeth,

I have 10+ yrs of experience in MB and would like to assist you in a time where recession is sapping up all your revenue.

Trust me i will work them at a very low price.....

No recruits... and to do it from Home.

External Certification
Completed my AHM250.

If intersted please email @secure12345@yahoo.com

Cheers
Mark

abobymous2
February 13, 2009 @ 8:52 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

A sign of a good candidate is one who follows directions.  She didnt want anyone to post their qualifications, she asked for anyone interested to e-mail her.  Try that and see what happens.

Ask any HR Managers, they will tell you that 99% of all resumes are disgarded because the candidate didnt follow the advertised requirements. The cabdidate may have the qyalificaions for the position but the candidate didnt follow directions or pay attention to details requested.

chris
February 18, 2009 @ 6:46 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Hi ELizabeth,