Career Advice

New Topic  |  Search

Thread Topic: ER physician looking for coder
Topic Originator: Michelle
Post Date May 23, 2008 @ 5:16 PM
ER physician looking for coder

Michelle
May 23, 2008 @ 5:16 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

I am a ER physician of a group looking to start our own billing and coding company. I am interested in a  motivated coder, with or  without experience, who is interested in a great opportunity.  Serious inquiries only.

Sue
June 1, 2008 @ 1:14 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Michelle,

I read your message on the BC Forum.  I am would like more information about the position you have available.  I would like to be able to work from home as I am not in a position to relocate at this time.  

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sue Butler, CPC

Beth
June 4, 2008 @ 9:55 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

I am an RHIT with 6 years remote ER coding and auditing experience. I also do documentation improvement training for physicians. Is this a remote or onsite position?

Helena
June 4, 2008 @ 1:05 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Hi
Where are you located?  Can you tell more about the position? In total 7 year of experience.

Thanks, Helena

Amy
June 4, 2008 @ 1:25 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

did you fill the position?

Michellek
June 4, 2008 @ 3:48 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

Send all resumes to kuster@tm.net

Attn: Michelle
Subject: Coding Position

I will be happy to respond with more details to this potential postion at that time.

Thanks for all the inquires.

michelle
June 4, 2008 @ 3:49 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

No we are still acccepting and reviewing resumes

michelle
June 4, 2008 @ 3:52 PM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top