(FORUM HOME)

General Medical Billing Forum

New Topic  |  Search

Thread Topic:

Topic Originator:
Post Date @

Scowart
September 1, 2018 @ 8:52 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

I am a HIMT student and would like to know your opinion. What medical coding certification is best and will help me advance in my career the quickest once I gain experience?

Alice Franco
July 2, 2020 @ 3:36 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top

I think you should get an internship in a billing company that is ready to take you, you should work for free during 1-2 months and gain experience . After that, you may stay there if they need you , or try to find another one.

To have a strong practice, you must have a strong foundation. That is exactly what the best medical billing solution provides you with.

Wouldn’t it be nice to…

* Address compliance issues quickly and effortlessly.
* Drastically reduce the number of denials you see.
* Implement systems that streamline medical billing in its entirety.
* Reduce the expenses associated with the billing for your practice.
* Speed up your reimbursements while reducing the number of outstanding accounts.

https://fortismedicalbilling.com/medical-billing/

Jeri T
July 10, 2020 @ 10:42 AM Reply  |  Email Friend   |  |Print  |  Top